Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations | Tracklist

Ycee & Bella - Late Night Vibrations | Tracklist & EP DOWNLOAD

Sequel to to the success of his “Juice Concert”, Tinny Entertainment mafia, Ycee collaborates with the label first lady, Bella on a new EP project titled ‘Late Night Vibrations”.

The EP consist of 6 tracks which came as a surprise gift from Ycee to his fans on his birthday and according to him a lot of emotions and work were put into the body of work.

Download Late Night Vibrations EP by Ycee & Bella

Ycee & Bella – Wetin

Ycee & Bella – Empathy

Ycee & Bella – Tropican Fruit Juice

Ycee & Bella – All Night

Ycee & Bella – Be There

Ycee & Bella – Tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.