Shatta Wale Releases Track list For New Album ‘Reign’

Shatta Wale tracklist for new album ReignGhanaian reggae and dancehall sensation, Shatta Wale releases track list for his upcoming album titled “Reign”.

“Reign” is Shatta Wale’s third studio album following the release of his first album “Redial” in 2012 and “After the storm” in 2016.

The album consist of 17 tracks with Olamide as the only featured artiste.

It also boasts of production credits from the likes of MOG, Da Maker, Damage Muzik and Shawerz Ebiem.

The album is set to be released on October 13, 2018.

See track list below:

Shatta Wale tracklist for Reign

Updated: September 16, 2018 — 6:36 pm

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes