See Full List Of 37 reps Who Dumped APC

List of 37 reps who duped APC

The All Progressive Congress (APC) on tuuesady, saw 37 of its members abandoned the party for a reason known to them.

Out of the 37 members, 32 had moved to the Peoples democartic party (PDP) while four of its members decamped to the African Democratic Congress (ADC) with one outstanding.

Here is the list of the 37 members with their state and party moved to.

1 Garba Muhammed                   Kano        PDP
2 Ado Tsamiya Musa                   Kano        PDP
3 Shehu Usman                           Kano       PDP
4 Garuba Bichi                             Kano       PDP
5 ‎Musa Ado                                  Kano       PDP
6 Garuba Umar                            Kano       PDP
7 Dambaram Nuhu                      Kano        PDP
8 Nasir Sule                                 Kano        PDP
9 Aliyu Madaki                             Kano        PDP
10 Sani Rano                               Kano       PDP
11 OlayonuPatigi                          Kwara     PDP
12 Aliyu Othman                          Kwara      PDP
13 Abubakar Amuda-Kannike      Kwara      PDP
14 Funke Adedoyin                      Kwara      PDP
15 ‎Zakari Muhammed                  Kwara      PDP
16 Atunwa Razaq                         Kwara      PDP
17 Emmanuel Udende                  Benue      PDP
18 Mark Gbillah,                           Benue      PDP
19 Rabiu Muhammed                   Kaduna    PDP
20 Lawan M Rabiu                       Kaduna     PDP
21 Rufai Chahagi                         Kaduna      PDP
22 Aminu Shehu Shagari             Sokoto       PDP
23 Kabiru Marafa                          Sokoto       PDP
24 Abdulsamad Dasuki                Sokoto        PDP
25 Isa Bashir Salihu                     Sokoto        PDP
26 Sani Zoro                                Jigawa‎        PDP
27 Salisu Zakari                           Bauchi        PDP
28 Benjamin Okolo                      Kogi            PDP
29 Hasaan Omale                        Kogi‎‎            PDP
30 Bode Ayorinde‎                        Ondo‎‎           PDP
31 Segun Ogunwuyi                    Oyo‎             PDP
32 Barry Mpigi,                            Rivers ‎         PDP
33 Oker-Jev Emmanuel               Benue     yet to announce new party
34 Adepoju Sunday                    Oyo             ADC
35 Olasupu Abiodun                   Oyo            ADC
36 Olugbemu Samson                Oyo            ADC
37 Akintola Taiwo M.                   Oyo            ADC

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 11:13 am

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2019 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes