Mr 2kay Unveils Album Art & Tracklist For New Album “ELEVATED”

Mr 2kay Unveils Album Art & Tracklist For New Album "ELEVATED"

 Mr 2kay finally announce the release date along with the album art and tracklist for his forthcoming second studio album titled “Elevated”.

The album which consist of 14 tracks also boast of top artist on his songs: “Banging” ft. Reekado Banks, “My Lover” Ft. Efya, “Body of a goddess ft. Cynthia Morgan, “Money Na Man” ft. Harrysong, “Sempe” Ft. Lil Kesh.

The album which also includes two of his previous singles “Belema” and “Pray For me”, boast of productions from the likes of; Charles B, Idahams, Ayzed, Micon, Chordless, Wee Beats, Saintlizzo, Mr Klem, Orbeat and many others.

The Grafton records singer is ready to send gifts to evrybody that pre-orders the album on itunes which will be available on the singer’s birthday, February 11 and the hard copies available nationawid on February 12.

It’s simply an amazing body of wrk mixed and mastered by Barangoduppy.

See tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.