Mizz Kiss Releases Cover Art And Track List To ” Street On The Loose” EP

Capitall hill act, Mz Kiss releases the cover art and track list for her soon to be released album titled “Street on the Loose”. Mz Kiss who is known to feature in one of Dammy Krane’s hit song ‘Faleela’ is back with some nice tracks to be released on her album.

Check out the track list below:

1. Super Prince Intro
2. Iyalaya Anybody
3. Last year
5 Jesu Oh
6 Enemy Of Progress
7. Sitting On the throne
Super Prince Outro

Woju Cover
Jagaban Cover

Updated: May 28, 2018 — 2:29 am

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes