Masterkraft Drops New EP “Rumination” | Listen

Masterkraft - Rumination EPOne of Nigeria’s finest producers, Masterkraft showcases his singing ability with a new EP titled “Rumination”.

“Rumination” which comprises of six tracks features top artistes including CDQ, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq, Nosa and Waje.

It is a well produced and Packaged EP meant to bring about another side of his talent.

Listen and enjoy below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.