FULL ALBUM: Skales – “The Never Say Never Guy”

Skales has finally unveils the release of his second official album titled “The never say never guy” which is a 17 tracks album with 3 bonus tracks.

The “Never say never gy” album which according to Skales is: “The album is dedicated to my mother mrs Latina Sani Aiyewa and every go getter that will never give up evn when they fall short. God bless you all”, and also features many of the top artistes including Burna boy, Lil Kesh, Timaya, Wande coal, Rotimi, Davido, Tekno, Sarkodie, Phyno, Fifi Cooper & Egar boi.

The album also boast of the talented producers across the country like, Killertunez, Jaypizzle, Young D, Spellz, ybnl in-house producer- Young John, Krizbeatz and many others.

The Baseline music artiste, Skales also made the announcement on his IG page with the caption:

Believe me i didn’t sleep all night. Just couldn’t wait to share with you this work of art i’ve put together! Guys, i present my second album tilted ‘The never say never guy’. Please share, repost, buy and drop good messages all around. With you i can keep being ‘The never say never guy‘.

Meanwhile see the songs below:

1. Thank God

2. Mama

3. Gbefun One time Ft. Burna boy

4. Booty Language

5. Loke Loke

6. Make Love In the morning Ft. Wande Coal

7. Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh

8. Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya

9. Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno

10. Lavish Ft. Rotimi

11. Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya

12. Give Me Love Ft. Tekno

13. Booty language remix Ft. Sarkodie

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.