Efe Unveils Tracklist And Release Date For “Am Sorry Am Winning” EP

Efe Unveils Tracklist And Release Date For "Am Sorry Am Winning" EP

 After enjoying back to back singles like “Somebody”, “I Love You” and the recent one “Warri” featuring Olamide, Efe has finally uneveil the tracklist and release dat for his forthcoming EP “Am Sorry Am Winning”.

The big brother Naija season 2 winner (See Gobe), Efe waste no time in dishing out good vibes and never relent on his consistency and relevance in the music industry.

The latest one from him is when he revealed on instagram the release date of his new body of work  for the year 2018 which scheduled for february 25th.

Efe - Am Sorry Am Winning Tracklist

The indigenous rapper has maintained his focus ever since he rose to fame. On the project. he featured several top artist including Olamide and Oritse Femi with production credits to Ducktor Sett, Young John, T. U.U and Bobby Benson.

Updated: May 31, 2018 — 3:04 am

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2019 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes