DJ Spinall Drops 4th Studio Album “Iyanu”

DJ Spinall Drops 4th Studio Album "Iyanu" - see tracklistThe Cap music, DJ Spinall finally unveil his much anticipated star studded album titled “Iyanu”.

“Iyanu” which is a yoruba word meaning wonder or miracle, is the ace disk jockey’s 4th studio album.

It features top artiste across the country such as Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Burna Boy, Davido, Tekno, Dotman, Ceeza and many others with production credits from Killertunes, Nonso, Benie Macaulay, Stg and Ckay.

The album also had a bonus track “Baba” featuring Kizz Daniel.

See tracklist below:

Iyanu album tracklist

  • Stamina ft Ceeza & Cnatty
  • Can’t help myself Ft. Wurld
  • Serious Ft. Burna Boy
  • Desmond Skit Ft. Sharon Nasa
  • Baby Girl Ft. Tekno
  • Try For You Ft Nonso Amadi
  • Your DJ Ft. Davido
  • Baba Ft. Kizz Daniel
  • Omoge Ft. Dotman

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top