Check Out The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ Album Tracklist

Check Out The 'YBNL Mafia Family' Album TracklistMusic lovers are getting excited as the ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album release date draws nearer.

The head of the crew, Olamide had shared the tracklist for the upcoming album.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family album consist of 14 tracks with features from artistes from the lable such as Yomi Blaze, Picazo Rhap, Fireboy, Limerick, Lyta, Dj Enimoney, Davolee and so on.

The album also features other stars outside the label such as LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium.

It also gets production from Pheelz with additional help from Killertunes, 2Kris, and Cracker Mallo.


View this post on Instagram


@ybnlmafiafamily #YBNLMafia track list. Art by @duroarts_

A post shared by Olamidé (@baddosneh) on

Updated: December 9, 2018 — 11:24 pm

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2019 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes