Luka Modric Beats Ronaldo And Salah To Uefa Award

Luka Modric beats Ronaldo and Salah to Uefa AwardCroatian and Real Madrid midfielder Luka Modric has claimed the title of Uefa Men’s player of the year ahead of Juventus, Cristiano Ronaldo and Liverpool’s Mo Salah.

The Croatian star had an amazing year after winning the Silver medal and the golden ball award at the just concluded FIFA world cup in Russia.

Here is another achievement for Modric after winning the Uefa Champons league for the third consecutive time.

Modric’s stunning performances o the pitch and leader role in then locker room is just more than enough. He surely deserves some accolades.

Updated: August 30, 2018 — 10:41 pm

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes