Yemi Alade Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist for BlackMagic Album

Yemi alade Blackmagic album

 Yemi Alade unveils the cover art and tracklist for forthcoming album titled “Blackmagic”.

The album which serves as a follow up to her previous albums “King of queens” and “Mama Africa” will definitely take you to a journey of good vibes with lots of top producers on the album among which includes;  Sarz, Philkeyz, Fliptyce, Young D, DJ Coublon, 2kriss, Krizbeatz and many others.

Also artiste featured on her album includes, Olamide and Falz.

The 14 tracks album with her single “Knack Am” as a bonus track will surely make you want to listen more and more.

See tracklist below:

Updated: May 31, 2018 — 5:32 am

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes