Entertainment Gist, Music & Biography

Sound Sultan : Singer’s “Out Of The Box” album Is Out Now

Sound Sultan - Out of the box album

Naija Ninja man, Sound Sultan has released his seventh studio album which he titled “Out of the box”.

The artist who already had to his credit six (6) studio albums of which includes; “Kpseeeeeew (2001), “Naija 007 (2007), “SS4 (2008), “Back to the future (2010), and “Me, My Mouth and Eye (2012).

The “Out of the box” album contains 20 tracks and two bonus tracks of which features talented acts like Patoranking, 2baba, Phyno, Olamide, Sarkodie among others.

The album boast of so many producers which include Del b, Tee- Y mix, Wizzy pro, Cohbams and many others.

Also we must not forget to mention the mixing and mastering which was courtesy of Indomix, Zeeno Foster, Tee-Y mix and Olaitan Dada.

Although, some singles have been pre-released from the album and they are “kuku no worry” and “African lady” which features eastern rapper Phyno and Flavour.

Sound Sultan has really come a long way as we could recall that his first single was “Jagbajantis” released in 2000 was a classic hit. Sound Sultan also got signed to Kennis music of which he released four albums. The artist decided later to form his record label Naija Ninjas alongside his brother Baba Dee. However, Niaja Ninjas is a parent company housing a record label and a clothing line.

Sound Sultan sixth studio album “Me, My Mouth and Eye” also got nominated for the album of the year at the Headies 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes