Entertainment Gist, Music & Biography

Ruby Gyang Unveils Track List & Cover For “This Is Love E.P”

Chocolate city’s female vocal house, Ruby Gyang has unveiled the track list for her soon to be released E.P titled ‘This is love‘.

The 7 track E.P boast of features from Naeto C, Ajebutter 22, Nneka and Bez.

1. High ft Naeto C

2. No No No

3. Shakara ft Ajebutter 22

4. Good Man

5. Down

6. Beautiful ft Nneka

7. Goodman (Remix) ft Bez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes