Entertainment Gist, Music & Biography

Olamide Set To Drop New Album “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)”

Olamide Set To Drop New Album "Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)"

YBNL boss, Olamide is set to drop another album for his fans as he made the annoucement on his instagram page with a video he shared with the producer, Young John.

The new album “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)” which is set to be released on the 17th of November 2017, features top artistes in Nigeria including Reminisce, Tiwa Savage, Timaya and Phyno.

All th track on the album is produced by Young John. See Tracklist below:

  1. Fe Nu Shey Street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro Pawpaw
  6. Bend it Over featuring Reminisce & Timaya
  7. Shine
  8. SaysayMaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
  12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage
  15. Wo!!
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spritiual

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes