Flavour Unveils Tracklist For New Album "Ijele - The Traveller"

flavour unveils tracklist for new albu, "Ijele - the traveller"
Popular Nigerian high life music artist, Flavour has officially drop his much anticipated album titled "Ijele - The traveller".

The artist who has been putting a lot of hardwork in his music, has decided to drop a 17 track list album which will be is 5th studio album since his limelight in the Nigerian music industry.

tracklist on th album includes
Virtuous woman
-  sake of love Ft. Sarkodie
-  Catch You
-  Baby Na Yoka
- Jaiye
- Skit ( Feat. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada)
- Simba
- Nnekata
- Chimamanda
- Iheneme (Ft. Chidinma)
- Body Calling Ft. Terry Apala
- Oringo
- Oppressor
- Ijele Ft. Zoro
- Loose Guard Ft. Phyno
- Ukwu Nwata
- Most Hight Ft, Sema G. Weifur

Post a Comment

Thank you.