Sean Tizzle Finally Drops His Moving Forward EP Vol.1 (Check it out)

Sean tizzle drop his Ep #Moving Forward Vol.1
The wait is finally over as Sean Tizzle  drops his EP titled "Moving Forward" Vol. 1.

The EP consist of 7 tracks and all the tracks were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 which was produced by Mr Kamera.

Guitar played by Fiokee and Tosin, mixed and mastered by grammy award winning Tunde Olowokere for Thompson studios, New York.

The tracks in the EP include :

1. Thank you
2. Dide Ft. Davido
3. Roll Up Ft. Iceberg Slim
4. Telephone Man
5.  Arawa ni
6. Latin lover Ft Mpire
7. Alhaji Abass

Enter your email address to receive 360dopes Recent Post updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

Thank you.