13 Nigerian Universities That Can No Longer Offer Law And Accounting

The federal government of Nigeria has announced 13 universities in the country that can no longer offer Accounting and Law degrees as they do not hold the mandate to teach them.

The 13 universities listed consist mostly of agricultural universities as well as universities of technology. See full list below:

 Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB),

Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi (FUAM),

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU).

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB).

Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA),

Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO),

Madibbo Adama University of Technology Yola (MAUTECH),

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso (LAUTECH),

Abubakar Tafawa University of Technology Bauchi (ATBU).

Bells University of Technology Ota (BUT),

Rivers State University of Science and Technology Portharcourt (RSUST),

Enugu State University of Science and Technology Enugu (ESUT),

Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil (KUST),

Cross River State University of Tecnology Calabar (CRUTECH).

Post a Comment

Thank you.