Entertainment Gist, Music & Biography

Wizboy Unveils Album Art And Tracklist Features Iceprince, Phyno & Zoro

Wizboyy unveils album art

 The wait is finally over as contemporary highlife star Wizboyy is set to release his much anticipated 4th studio album titled “ChangeOver”.

The album consist of 18 tracks and two bonus track of which it features stars like Phyno, Iceprince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizzboyy himself who produced six tracks off the album. Much credit to Fiokee and Femileye for the live guitar while Petersmooth played the Saxophone for the album.

This is a must listen to album as Wizboyy curates an album that is as musical and befitting for the festive season.

The album is scheduled for release on all dgital stores and vendors under Fortrail Empire imprint in a couple of days.

Check out the track list:

Wizboyy unveils tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

360dopes © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap 360dopes