Oritse Femi Reveals Tracklist For “Corporate Miscreant” Album

Oritse femi reveals tracklist for corporate miscreant album
 The Musical taliban, Oritse Femi has just released the track list for his soon to be released album titled " Corporate Miscreant".

The album features Reekado Banks and Flekta man.

However, most of the tracks on the album are produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credit to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi & PuffyTee.

Check it out below;
Oritse Femi corporate miscreant album tracklist

Post a Comment

Thank you.